• Teach Me About Life Science

for Windows XP or newer

This is a bundle of books for My Own Bookshelf. You must have My Own Bookshelf to be able to use these. These books are also compatible with Test Me Score Me.

SoftTouch's Teach Me About Series consists of eighteen titles in life sciences and habitats. Each title presents a leveled curriculum with four levels of books and tests: Training, Easy, Medium, and Hard. Our tiered format challenges students to keep learning as they master each level.

The pre-made tests allow you to measure what your students really know. Our testing format aims to help each student succeed by teaching test-taking practices first and then assessing content knowledge.

Packaged as a complete unit, each title lets you move from teaching to assessment in a flash. Import the books into My Own Bookshelf, and students can begin learning about Life Sciences. Import the corresponding tests into Test Me Score Me to assess what concepts your students have learned. You can use the authoring tools in My Own Bookshelf and Test Me Score Me to modify books and test to further enhance the learning experience for your students.

Bundle includes:

  • Teach Me About Vertebrates & Invertebrates
  • Teach Me About Amphibians & Reptiles
  • Teach Me About Birds & Mammals
  • Teach Me About Arachnids & Insects
  • Teach Me About Fish & Ocean Creatures

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Teach Me About Life Science

  • Brand: SoftTouch
  • Product Code: ST-TMAB1
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $275.00

Related Products

My Own Bookshelf

My Own Bookshelf

for Windows XP or newer Improving literacy starts with letting students select the books they wan..


Test Me Score Me

Test Me Score Me

for Windows XP or newer This test-authoring program provides a revolutionary new way to test spec..


Teach Me About Series

Teach Me About Series

for Windows XP or newerThis is a bundle of books for My Own Bookshelf. You must have My Own Bookshel..


Tags: Softtouch